Theoretical and Experimental Ecology Station



Andrew Gonzalez - McGill University, Montréal
Andrew Hector - University of Oxford, Linacre College
Benoît Jaillard - French National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA).
Brad Cardinale - University of Michigan, School for Environment and Sustainability
Charles Perrings - Arizona State University
Dominique Gravel - Université de Sherbrooke
Edward Tekwa - Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Egbert Van Nes - Wageningen University
Euan Ritchie - Deakin University, Melbourne
Forest Isbell - University of Minnesota
Gabriel Yvon-Durocher - University of Exeter
Gregor Fussman - McGill University, Montréal
Guy Bunin - Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Guy Woodward - Imperial College London
Han Olff - University of Groningen
Helmut Hillebrand - University of Oldenburg
Ian Donohue - Trinity College Dublin
Ian Hatton - McGill University, Montréal
Jurek Kolasa - McMaster University
Laura Dee - Institute on the Environment
Lindsay Turnbull - The Queen's College, Oxford
Mark Emmerson - Queen's University Belfast
Marten Scheffer - Wageningen University
Matthew Burgess - University of Colorado Boulder
Matthew Hammond - McMaster University
Mehdi Cherif - Umeå universitet
Mike Taylor - University of Auckland
Nicole Webster - Australian Institute of Marine Science
Patrick Thompson - University of British Columbia
Pavel Rotter - Mendel University, Brno
Ricard Sole - Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Sébastien Portalier - McGill University, Montréal
Sergio Vallina - Instituto Español de Oceanografia
Stuart Pimm - Duke University, Nicholas School of the Environment
Thomas Torsten - UNSW Sydney
Ulrich Brose - German Centre for integrative Biodiversity Research iDiv
Vincent Calcagno - French Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
Wilfried Thuiller - Laboratoire d'Ecologie Alpine (LECA)
Yunhai Zhang - Institute of Botany, the Chinese Academy of Sciences
Zuaoqiang Yuan - Institute of Botany, the Chinese Academy of Sciences


© 2021 SETE Moulis CNRS - Site created by Digitanie